Snoop Dogg- Doggy Style (1993)

Posted: 28 listopada 2009 in Snoop Dogg

Tracklista:

1. „Bathtub”
2. „G Funk Intro” (feat. George Clinton & The Lady Of Rage)
3. „Gin And Juice” (feat. Daz)
4. „Tha Shiznit”
5. „Lodi Dodi” (feat. Nancy Fletcher)
6. „Murder Was The Case” (feat. Daz)
7. „Serial Killa” (feat. The D.O.C., RBX & Tha Dogg Pound)
8. „Who Am I (What’s My Name)?”
9. „For All My Niggaz & Bitches” (Tha Dogg Pound & The Lady Of Rage)
10. „Ain’t No Fun (If The Homies Can’t Have None)” (feat. Nate Dogg, Warren G & Kurupt)
11. „Doggy Dogg World” (feat. Tha Dogg Pound & The Dramatics)
12. „Gz And Hustlas”
13. „Pump Pump” (feat. Lil’ Malik a.k.a. Lil’ Hershey Loc)

DOWNLOAD

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=GYUMFVDN
Komentarze
  1. When I initially commented I clicked thee „Notify me when new comments are added” checdkbox and now each time
    a comment is adsed I get four emails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can removbe me from that service?
    Appreciate it!

Skomentuj

