Snoop Dogg- Tha Doggfather (1996)

Posted: 28 listopada 2009 in Snoop Dogg

Tracklist:

1. „Intro”
2. „Doggfather” (feat. Charlie Wilson)
3. „Ride 4 Me”
4. „Up Jump Tha Boogie” (feat. Kurupt, Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie)
5. „Freestyle Conversation”
6. „When I Grow Up”
7. „Snoop Bounce” (feat. Charlie Wilson)
8. „Gold Rush” (feat. Kurupt & LBC Crew)
9. „(Tear ‚Em Off) Me & My Doggz”
10. „You Thought” (feat. Too $hort & Soopafly)
11. „Vapors” (feat. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie)
12. „Groupie” (feat. Tha Dogg Pound, Nate Dogg, Warren G & Charlie Wilson)
13. „2001”
14. „Sixx Minutes”
15. „(O.J.) Wake Up” (feat. Tray Deee)
16. „Snoop’s Upside Ya Head” (feat. Charlie Wilson)
17. „Blueberry” (feat. Tha Dogg Pound & LBC Crew)
18. „Traffic Jam”
19. „Doggyland”
20. „Downtown Assassins” (feat. Daz & Tray Deee)
21. „Outro”

DOWNLOAD

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=AZURBZR7
Komentarze
  1. I like the helpful information you supply in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and take a look at once more right here frequently. I’m quite sure I’ll be informed a lot of new stuff proper here! Good luck for the following!

  2. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from
    an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.

    I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin.

    Do you have any points or suggestions? Thanks

  3. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this website.
    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very own
    site now 😉

  4. You’ve made some really good points there. I looked on the net
    for more information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with
    your views on this website.

  5. Your mode of explaining all in this piece of writing is genuinely
    pleasant, all be able to effortlessly be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  6. dryer vents pisze:

    Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this article is awesome, great written and include approximately
    all vital infos. I would like to see extra posts like this .

Skomentuj

